فرصة الامتياز

فرصة فريدة لتنمية عملك الخاص

نود أن نعتقد أننا نقدم منتجات تخاطب قلوب عملائنا ، ولا نستثمر أبدًا في التوريدات عالية الجودة ، بدءًا من الورود نفسها وصولاً إلى العبوة التي يصلون إليها. Envie Roses هي فرصة بيع بالتجزئة فريدة ورائعة حقًا وأنت الآن يمكن الانضمام إلى علامة تجارية لديها فرص ممتازة لمتاجر التجزئة والشركات في المملكة المتحدة.الحسدهي العلامة التجارية الوحيدة التي تطور قاعدة أساسية من متاجر الامتياز في المملكة المتحدة والآن على الصعيد الدولي.

الزهور المحفوظة هي سوق ينمو بعدة ملايين والحسدالورود هي شركة رائدة عالميًا في توريد النباتات المحفوظة من الدرجة الأولى وفقًا لأعلى المعايير من كبار المنتجين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا تطوير مستمر للمنتجات ونحن الشركة الوحيدة في العالم لتصميم دقيق  يعزز تجربة العملاء.

امتياز مع مستقبل مزدهر في المستقبل

بصفتك صاحب امتياز ، ستستفيد من مصممي التجزئة الحائزين على جوائز ، ودعم العمليات المتميز ، وتطوير المنتجات الإبداعية وفريق تصميم الأزهار المتفاني والإبداعي الذي سيدعم الطلب الهائل الذي شهدناه contact@envieroses.com
 

فرصة السوق

من خلال تقديم منتج فريد تمامًا ومع الحقوق الحصرية لأفضل أنواع الزهور في جميع أنحاء العالم ، استحوذت Envie Roses على عدد من الأسواق التي من المقرر أن تزدهر. تضع العلامة التجارية Envie Roses عرضًا مقنعًا على العديد من المستويات ، وتشمل هذه على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

الهدايا

تتوفر حلول هدايا الأزهار الرائعة لدينا ، التي تكملها مجموعتنا المستدامة الفريدة ، مباشرة في مشغلنا وعبر المبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

صناعة الزفاف

من خلال مجموعتنا الواسعة من باقات الزفاف المخصصة ، يمكنك زيادة الإيرادات مع تقديم منتج لم يسبق له مثيل لكل عروس.

شركة كبرى

تقوم Envie Roses بإنشاء حزم للعملاء من الشركات لعرضها في بيئة الأعمال الخاصة بهم ، مع التركيز على ترتيبات الأزهار من خلال شراكات طويلة الأجل.

الأحداث

يمكن استغلال الفرص ذات العلامات التجارية من خلال مخططات الألوان المخصصة بالكامل التي يمكن أن تتطابق مع العلامة التجارية للأعمال.

فريق متخصص يساعد عملك على الازدهار من خلال دعمنا التمريضي

FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITY

A unique opportunity to grow your own business

We like to think that we offer products that speak to our customer’s hearts, only ever investing in the highest quality supplies, from the roses themselves right through to the packaging that they arrive in. Envie Roses is a truly unique and exquisite retail opportunity and you now can join a brand that has excellent opportunities for retail and corporate shops in the UK. Envie are the only brand developing a core base of franchise stores in the UK and now, internationally.

Preserved flowers are a multi-million growing market and Envie Roses are a world leader in the supply of first class preserved flora to the highest standard from leading producers throughout the world. We have continuous product development and are the only company in the world to design a delicate  that enhances the customers experience.

A Franchise WITH A BLOSSOMING FUTURE AHEAD

As a franchisee you will benefit from award winning retail designers, outstanding operations support, creative product development and a dedicated and creative floral design team that will support the incredible demand we have experienced. contact@envieroses.com
 

The Market Opportunity

By offering a totally unique product and with exclusive rights to the very best grade flowers worldwide, Envie Roses has captured a number of market set to flourish. The Envie Roses brand sets a compelling offer on many levels, these include, but are not limited to:

Gifts

Our fabulous floral gift solutions, complimented by our unique sustainable range are available directly in our atelier and via online sales.

Wedding Industry

Through our vast array of bespoke wedding packages you can increase revenue whilst offering each bride a never seen before product.

Corporate

Envie Roses creates packages for corporate clients to display within their own business environment, focusing on floral arrangements through long term partnerships.

Events

Branded opportunities can be exploited through our fully personalised colour schemes that can match business branding.

A Dedicated Team

HELPING YOUR BUSINESS TO BLOOM WITH OUR NURTURING SUPPORT